Oregon

Prepare notices to serve on your tenant or your landlord with these downloadable template Landlord and Tenant Notice Forms for Oregon.

View as Grid List
Sort by
Display per page

Oregon 10 Day Notice of Termination for Repeat Violations

Oregon landlords, are you terminating your tenant's rental agreement for repeated violations? Serve the tenant with this 10 Day Notice of Termination for Repeat Violations.
  • The Notice informs the tenant that the tenancy is being terminated and that he/she must vacate the premises by a specified date, due to repeated violations of the lease agreement.
  • A Service of Notice form is included to record the details of how the Notice was served on the tenant.
  • $6.29

Oregon 24 Hour Termination Notice for Unauthorized Occupant

Oregon landlords, if your tenant has an unauthorized person living in a rental unit, you can start the process to evict by serving them with this 24 Hour Termination Notice for Unauthorized Occupant.
  • This Notice is to be served on any occupant of the premises who is not the legal tenant.
  • The Notice informs the occupant that s/he is occupying the premises in violation of the rental agreement and has 24 hours to vacate the premises.
  • A Service of Notice .....
$6.29

Oregon 3 Day Notice of Demand for Unpaid Rent

Oregon landlords, is your tenant behind in the rent? Serve the tenant with this 3 Day Notice of Demand for Unpaid Rent.

  • The Notice informs the tenant that he/she must pay the overdue rent within 3 days.
  • If the rent is not paid within the time allotted, the landlord will initiate legal proceedings to recover the property.
  • A Service of Notice form is included to record the details of how the Notice was served on the tenant.
This Oregon 3 D.....
$6.29

Oregon Notice for Cause Termination

Oregon landlords, do you have valid grounds for terminating your tenant's rental agreement? In order to start the process, you must serve the tenant with a Notice for Cause Termination.
  • The Notice informs the tenant that he/she is in violation of the rental agreement, and has a specified number of days to remedy the violation.
  • If the violation is not remedied within the time allotted, the rental agreement will be terminated and the tenant must vacate the premises.
    $6.29

Oregon Notice of Sale of Rental Premises

OR landlords, if you've sold a rental property you must give notice to your tenants that the property has been sold with this Notice to Tenant of Sale of Rental Premises.

  • The form instructs the tenant to pay rent to the new owner.
  • The Notice also includes a Record of Service form.
  • This is a reusable landlord-tenant notice. Buy it, download it, use it as often as you require.
The Oregon Notice to Tenant of Sale of Rental Premises
$6.29

Oregon Notice of Termination by Tenant of Monthly Tenancy

OR tenants, terminate your monthly rental agreement by serving your landlord with this Oregon Notice of Termination by Tenant of Monthly Tenancy, pursuant to State law.

  • The Notice of Termination states that the tenant is giving proper notice to end the monthly tenancy, and will vacate the premises on a specified date.
  • A Service of Notice Form is included to record the details of how the Notice was served on the landlord.
This Oregon Notice of.....
$6.29