Georgia Demand for Possession - $5.99
Document Id : 6794
File Type : Microsoft Word
Georgia landlords, is your tenant behind in the rent? Serve the tenant with this Demand for Possession, in accordance with State laws.
- The Notice informs the tenant that he/she is required to pay the outstanding amount within 3 days or give up possession of the property.
- If the tenant fails to do either of these, the landlord has the right to initiate legal proceedings for eviction.
- A Service of Notice form is included to record the details of how the Notice was served on the tenant.
Other customers who purchased this document also purchased:
Are you unable to find what you're looking for?
Email us at email@example.com and tell us what you need. We will do our best to locate it.