UNITED STATES

Give notice to your tenant or to your landlord with these state-specific USA Landlord and Tenant Notice Forms.

  • Download notices to vacate, termination notices, notices of default and security deposit forms.
  • Easy-to-use forms for landlords, tenants and rental property managers.
  • You can find lease contracts and other leasing documents in the USA Residential Lease and Rental Forms section.

Sub Categories

View as Grid List
Sort by
Display per page

Arizona Notice of Voluntary Termination of Tenancy by Tenant

If you plan to terminate a tenancy in Arizona, you must serve your landlord with this Notice of Voluntary Termination of Rental Agreement.

  • The Notice form complies with the Arizona Revised Statutes and the Residential Landlord and Tenant Act.
  • The Notice informs the landlord of the date on which the tenant wishes to terminate the tenancy and vacate the premises.
  • This is a downloadable form that can be used whether or not you.....
$4.99

Arizona Notice of Wrongful Failure to Provide Essential Services

If your landlord fails to provide your rental premises with essential services such as heating or water, serve them with this Arizona Notice of Wrongful Failure to Provide Essential Services.

  • The form complies with the Arizona Residential Landlord and Tenant Act.
  • The Notice informs the landlord that if the essential services are not provided in accordance with the law, the tenant will procure them at the landlo.....
$4.99

Arkansas 10 Day Notice to Quit

Terminate your tenant's rental agreement for cause by serving him/her with this Arkansas 10 Day Notice to Quit.

  • The notice is given in accordance with Chapter 16 (Landlord and Tenant) of the Arkansas Code.
  • This form requires the tenant to vacate the premises within 10 days or the landlord will pursue whatever remedies are allowed by state law.
  • A Service of Notice form is included, to record the details of service.
    $4.99

Arkansas 3 Day Notice to Pay Rent or Quit

If your tenant is behind in paying the rent, serve them with this Arkansas 3 Day Notice to Pay Rent or Quit, pursuant to Chapter 16 (Landlord and Tenant) of the Arkansas Code.

  • The Notice demands that the tenant pay the overdue rent within 3 days or vacate the premises by the end of the 3 day period.
  • A Service of Notice form is included, to record the details of service.
  • This is a reusable landlord-tenant notice - once you download it, you can use it.....
$4.99

Arkansas Notice to Tenant of Sale of Rental Premises

Notify a tenant that the property they are renting has been sold with this Arkansas Notice to Tenant of Sale of Rental Premises.

  • The landlord is required to give the tenant formal written notice of the sale.
  • The tenant is instructed to pay rent to the new owner.
  • The Notice also includes a Record of Service form, to record how the document was served on the tenant.
  • The Arkansas Notice to Tenant of Sale of Rental Premises template is .....
$4.99

Arkansas Notice to Tenant of Termination of Yearly Tenancy

Serve your tenant  with this Notice of Termination of Year to Year Tenancy to end a yearly tenancy as allowed under the Arkansas Code.

  • The Notice must be served on the tenant 30 days prior to the expiration of the current tenancy year pursuant to Chapter 16 (Landlord and Tenant) of the Code.
  • The tenant is required to vacate (quit) the premises by the termination date set out in the Notice.
  • A Service of Notice form <.....
$4.99

California 30-Day Notice Modifying Monthly Rental Agreement

Amend the terms of a tenant's monthly tenancy with this California 30-Day Notice Modifying Month-to-Month Rental Agreement.

  • The Notice informs the tenant of the changes to the tenancy, including an increase or decrease in the rent.
  • The Notice must be served on the tenant at least 30 days before the changes become effective.
  • This form cannot be used to amend a lease agreement .....
$4.99

California 30-Day Notice to Quit

Give your tenant notice that you are terminating their tenancy with this California 30-Day Notice to Quit, under Section 1946 of the Civil Code.

  • The Notice must be served on the tenant by the landlord or rental manager.
  • The tenant is given notice that the lease or rental agreement is being terminated, and the reason(s) for the termination must be given.
  • The tenant has 30 days to give up possession or face eviction proceedin.....
$6.29 $4.99

California 30-Day Notice to Quit under Penal Code Section 602.3

Give notice to a lodger that you are terminating their tenancy with this California 30-Day Notice to Quit, under Section 602.3 of the California Penal Code.

  • This Notice must be served by a landlord or rental manager on a lodger who is renting a room from the landlord.
  • The lodger is notified that the tenancy is being terminated, for the reason(s) stated in the Notice.
  • The lodger has 30 days to give up possession or face evic.....
$4.99

California 3-Day Notice to Pay or Quit

Is your tenant behind in the rent? Serve the tenant with this California 3-Day Notice to Pay or Quit.

  • The Notice to Pay informs the tenant that he/she must pay the outstanding rent within 3 days of receipt of the notice or vacate the premises.
  • This form does not give the landlord the option to add in late fees or other charges.
  • The template can be used by landlords and rental property managers.
  • Pay for the .....
$6.29 $4.99