Minnesota

These downloadable Minnesota Rental Property Management Forms allow you to quickly prepare your tenant forms and applications, speeding up your workflow and making your job so much easier.


Under Minnesota law, property management companies must be licensed real estate brokers. However, resident managers who are salaried employees of the property owner are not required to be licensed.

In order to get a license, applicants must be at least 18 years old, must complete all of the required courses, must carry a mandatory surety bond, and must have at least 3 years experience as a real estate salesperson.
View as Grid List
Sort by
Display per page

Documents