Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    New Mexico

    Property managers, preparing leases, tenant notices and rental applications is so much easier when you use these downloadable New Mexico Rental Property Management Forms.


    New Mexico law requires property management firms to have a real estate broker's license if they are showing, renting or leasing properties, collecting rents or deposits on behalf of landlords, dealing with tenants, preparing financial reports, or supervising maintenance, repairs or workers with respect to the property.

    To obtain a license from the New Mexico Real Estate Commission, applicants must be at least 18 years old and legally resident in the United States, must complete the required courses, and must have at least 2 years active employment in the real estate business.
    Sort by
    Display per page

    Documents