Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Ohio Conditional Waiver and Release of Lien Upon Progress Payment

    $6.29

    Ohio lien law requires contractors to release a lien over property within 30 days after receiving payment. Use this Conditional Waiver and Release form when you receive a progress payment.

    • This form is intended to be used by prime contractors, not subcontractors.
    • The contractor releases its mechanic's lien, bond rights and claims for payment up to the date of the progress payment, but on the condition that the check has been endorsed and paid by the bank.
    • The contractor warrants to the property owner that all labor, materials, equipment and services supplied to the property up to the date of the payment have been paid for.

    Get your copy of the Ohio Conditional Waiver and Release on Progress Payment by adding it to your shopping cart and proceeding through the secure online checkout.

    Download Type: Microsoft Word
    Last Updated: 14-April-2016
    SKU: 5705