(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories


    Prepare notices to serve on your tenant or your landlord with these downloadable template Landlord and Tenant Notice Forms for Nebraska.

    Q. How much can a landlord charge for a security deposit under Nebraska law?

    A. Landlords are not permitted to charge more than 1 month's rent as a security deposit. If the landlord charges an additional deposit (such as a pet deposit), this cannot be more than 1/4 of 1 month's rent.

    Q. When can the landlord legally enter the rental unit during the tenancy?

    A. Under Nebraska law, a landlord is allowed to enter the rental premises during reasonable hours to inspect the unit, to make repairs, and to show the unit to potential renters or buyers. But before the landlord can enter, they must give the tenant 24 hours' written notice or get the tenant's permission. This does not apply to emergency situations.

    Sort by
    Display per page