Kansas Notice to Quit

$6.29
Kansas landlords, are you terminating your tenant's lease ⁄ rental agreement? Serve the tenant with this Notice to Quitin accordance with the Residential Landlord and Tenant Act.

The Notice informs the tenant that he/she must vacate the rental premises within 30 days from the date the notice is served. A Service of Notice Form is included to record the details of how the Notice was served on the tenant.

This Kansas Notice to Quit form is available in MS Word format, and is easy to download, fill in and print. Pay for the form once, download it and it's yours to use as often as you require.
Download Type: Microsoft Word
SKU: 6741
Last Updated: 14-Apr-2016