Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Maine 7 Day Notice to Quit

    $6.29
    Maine landlords, do you need to evict a tenant who does not have a written lease? Before you can evict, you must serve the tenant with this 7 Day Notice to Quit, in accordance with State residential tenancy laws.
    • The Notice informs the tenant that he/she must vacate the premises within 7 days from the date the Notice is served, and sets out the reasons the landlord is terminating the tenancy.
    • This form of Notice can only be used for tenancies without a written lease.
    • A Service of Notice form is included to record the details of how the Notice was served on the tenant.
    This Maine 7 Day Notice to Quit form is provided in MS Word format, and is easy to fill in and use.
    Download Type: Microsoft Word
    SKU: 6747