Nevada landlords, is your tenant behind in the rent? Serve him/her with this Notice to Pay Rent or Quit (for tenancies of 45 days or less)
in accordance with the Residential Landlord and Tenant Act.
- This form is to be used ONLY if the tenant has resided in the rental premises for 45 days or less.
- The tenant is required to pay the overdue rent within 4 days or vacate (quit) the premises by the end of the 4-day period.
- A Service of Notice form is included to record the details of how the Notice was served on the tenant.
This Nevada 4 Day Notice to Pay Rent or Quit (for tenancy up to 45 days)
is provided in MS Word format, and is easy to use - just download, fill in and print.
Last Updated: 14-April-2016