Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Nevada Notice of Disposal of Personal Property

    $6.29
    Nevada landlords, has your tenant moved out and left belongings behind? Serve him/her with this Notice of Disposal of Personal Property, pursuant to the Residential Landlord and Tenant Act.
    • The Notice informs the tenant that the personal property left behind at the rental premises will be disposed of in 14 days.
    • A Service of Notice form is included to record the details of how the Notice was served on the tenant.
    This Nevada Notice of Disposal of Personal Property form is available in MS Word format, and is easy to use - just download, fill in and print.
    Download Type: Microsoft Word
    Last Updated: 14-April-2016
    SKU: 6688