Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Oregon Joint Homestead Declaration

    $6.29

    Do you and your spouse have debts or judgments against you? Protect your home to the maximum amount allowable under Oregon law with this Joint Homestead Declaration.

    • The Declaration is made by a husband and wife, under Oregon Revised Statutes OR 18.395.
    • A joint filing will protect the equity in your home to a maximum of $50,000 against sale by execution, judgment lien and liability for debts.
    • The homestead exemption only applies to your actual residence. You can't use this form for revenue or vacation properties.
    • When you have filled out the form, file it with the County Recorder's Office in the county in which your property is situated.

    Don't let your creditors sell your home out from under you. Download your copy of the Oregon Joint Homestead Declaration right after you purchase it.

    Download Type: Microsoft Word
    Last Updated: 14-April-2016
    SKU: 3450