Close
Save 20%
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Connecticut Notice to Quit Possession

    $6.29
    $4.99

    Terminate a tenancy by serving your tenant with this Connecticut Notice to Quit Possession, pursuant to the General Statutes.

    • The Notice states that the rental agreement is terminated and the tenant is required to vacate (quit) the premises by the date specified in the notice.
    • If the tenant does not vacate the premises by that date, the landlord may start an eviction process.
    • A Service of Notice form is included to record the details of how the Notice was served on the tenant.
    • Pay for the form once, and it's yours to use as often as required.

    This Connecticut Notice to Quit Possession template is available as a downloadable MS Word form.

    Download Type: Microsoft Word
    SKU: 6555