(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories


    Prepare notices to serve on your tenant or your landlord with these downloadable template Landlord and Tenant Notice Forms for Wyoming.

    Q. How much notice is required to terminate a tenancy under Wyoming law?

    A. A tenant can end a month-to-month tenancy by giving the landlord at least 30 days' written notice, or to the end of the current lease term for a fixed term lease. The landlord must serve the tenant with a 30-Day Notice to Quit if they do not want to renew a month-to-month lease. Under an annual / fixed term lease the landlord must give notice to the end of the lease term unless the tenant has violated the lease conditions.

    Q. My tenant has not paid the rent. How can I start the eviction process?

    A. If a tenant fails to comply with the lease agreement (such as by not paying the rent when it's due), the landlord can serve the tenant with a 3-Day Notice to Quit. The tenant then has 3 days to vacate the property, failing which the landlord can file a Forcible Entry or Detainer Suit. The landlord is not obligated to stop the procedure if the tenant cures the default.

    Sort by
    Display per page