Nevada 5 Day Notice to Pay Rent or Quit for tenancy over 45 days
Nevada landlords, is your tenant behind in the rent? Serve the tenant with this 5-Day Notice to Pay Rent or Quit (for tenancies of longer than 45 days), pursuant to the Residential Landlord and Tenant Act.
- The tenant is required to pay the overdue rent within 5 days or vacate (quit) the premises by the end of the 5-day period.
- A Service of Notice Form is included to record details of how the Notice was served on the tenant.
- This form is to be used ONLY if the tenant has resided in the premises for more than 45 days.
This Nevada 5 Day Notice to Pay Rent or Quit form
is provided in MS Word format, and is easy to use.
Last Updated: 14-Apr-2016