Florida Notice of Claim Against Security Deposit

$6.29

FL landlords, make a claim against your tenant's damage deposit for damages, unpaid rent or other charges with this Florida Notice of Claim Against Security Deposit.

  • The Notice is given accordance with Section 83.49(3) of the Florida Statutes.
  • The tenant must object to the notice in writing within 15 days, or the landlord may proceed with deducting the claim from the deposit.
  • A Service of Notice form is included to record the details of how the Notice was served on the tenant.
  • This is a reusable legal form. Buy it once, and it's yours to use as often as you require.
This Florida Notice of Claim Against Security Deposit template is easy to download, fill in and print.
Download Type: Microsoft Word
SKU: 7073
Last Updated: 14-Apr-2016