Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Washington Declaration of Homestead

    $6.29

    Times are tough and sometimes it's hard to pay the bills. Protect your property against attachment, levy or sale to satisfy your debts by filing this Declaration of Homestead.

    • Under Washington law, homeowners can exempt up to $125,000 of the value of their home. The Declaration is made in accordance with the Revised Code of Washington, RCW 6.13.040.
    • The exemption is automatic for the property you actually live in, but if you want to claim an exemption for unimproved land or for a property you don't yet live in, you must file a Homestead Declaration.
    • You can file a homestead declaration for a house, condominium, mobile home or manufactured home.

    To download the Washington Declaration of Homestead, just add it to your cart and pay for it via our secure checkout system.

    Download Type: Microsoft Word
    Last Updated: 14-April-2016
    SKU: 8343